Glorious South

Tour : Glorious-South
Date : On Request
Info : Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and Tamilnadu and Union Territory Pondicherry (Puducherry) and Lakshadweep Island in the Arabian Sea.

South India

South India basically covers the four exotic states of India; Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu and the Union Territory of Pondicherry. The South India tourist destinations are tourism hot spots offering a right blend of wildlife, wide range of beaches, temples, history, landscapes that allure millions of tourists every year.

Southern region speak Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, and Tulu languages. The classical dances of India like "Bharat Natyam" and "Kathakali" have South Indian origin.

The famous cities in this region are Hyderabad, Secunderabad, Mysore, Bengaluru, Kochi, Thiruvananthpuram, Chennai, and Kanyakumari. Some of the famous hill stations in this region are Kodaikanal, Ooty, and Munnar.

South India is linguistic and geographically cultural region of India. South India captures the Vindhyanchal mountain ranges, Satpura and Narmada River. South India is linguistic and geographic culture land of India. Where

 The blend of rich heritage and nature can be witnessed in south India. The backwaters of Kerala, pristine beaches of Lakshadweep, temples of Tamil Nadu, the wildlife belt of the Mudumalai and Bandipur forests, the world heritage sites of Karnataka is what makes the visit to South India a perfect vacation.